Multiple Collins players were selected to the Super 22 team. 

Players and coaches were announced for Region 8-2A Super 22 team. Several players from both Collins and North Forrest were selected as elite players for their respective region in 2019.

Super 22 Team


Quincey Walker - OL

Ken’Dariun Magee - RB

Damian Spencer - RB

Dedaviyon Magee - WR

Jason Thompson - LB

Chris Keys - DB

North Forrest

Jacquez Long - OL

Rashad Travis - DL

Michael Martin - DL

Eryol Yarborough - DB

Dilon Booth - DB

N Forrest

Several North Forrest players were selected to the Super 22 team. 

All Region Team


Emmanuel Lockhart - RB/FS

Damien McNair - QB/LB

Quan Jones - LB/TE

Lee Zimmerman - WR/FS

Najavion Goudy - OL/LB

North Forrest

Tyler McLaurin - FB/LB

John Weathersby - RB/SS

Tyrell Pollard - QB/CB

Braeden Myers - ATH

Recommended for you